Auburn Libraries Seminars

Enrollment
Course Name Date/Time Instructor Min Max Current Info/Register
 
EndNote Sat Jan 19, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 4
Digital Design for Faculty and Instructors: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Tue Jan 22, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 7
Digital Design for Students: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Wed Jan 23, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Hooper 2 12 5
Digital Design for Students: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Mon Jan 28, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 3
Free Online Multimedia Creation Tools Tue Jan 29, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hooper 2 12 3
Features of Your MacBook for Students Tue Jan 29, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Data Management Tue Jan 29, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Krzton 3 20 0
Digital Design for Faculty and Instructors: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Wed Jan 30, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 1
Poster Design 101 Thu Jan 31, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Hooper 2 12 9
Features of Your MacBook for Students Thu Jan 31, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Poster Design 101 Mon Feb 04, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 5
Free Online Multimedia Creation Tools Tue Feb 05, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Podcasting 101 in GarageBand Wed Feb 06, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hooper 2 12 1
Digital Design for Students: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Wed Feb 06, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Podcasting 101 in GarageBand Thu Feb 07, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Data Management Tue Feb 12, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Krzton 3 20 1
EndNote Wed Feb 13, 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM Buchanan 1 15 1
Creating Graphics: Adobe Photoshop for Beginners Wed Feb 20, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hooper 2 12 7
Creating Graphics: Adobe Photoshop for Beginners Wed Feb 20, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 4
Features of Your MacBook for Students Fri Feb 22, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Hooper 2 12 0
Introduction to Systematic Reviews Fri Feb 22, 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 2 15 0
Designing Documents: Adobe InDesign for Beginners Mon Feb 25, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 2
Designing Documents: Adobe InDesign for Beginners Tue Feb 26, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hooper 2 12 6
Data Management Tue Feb 26, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Krzton 3 20 0
Digital Design for Faculty and Instructors: Getting Started with Adobe Creative Cloud Wed Feb 27, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Creating Graphics: Adobe Photoshop for Beginners Thu Feb 28, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Hooper 2 12 5
Designing Documents: Adobe InDesign for Beginners Thu Feb 28, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 3
EndNote Sat Mar 02, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Buchanan 1 15 0
Free Online Multimedia Creation Tools Mon Mar 04, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Hooper 2 12 0
Poster Design 101 Tue Mar 05, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Hooper 2 12 1
Podcasting 101 in GarageBand Wed Mar 06, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Hooper 2 12 0
Introduction to Systematic Reviews Fri Mar 29, 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM Grabowsky 2 15 2